Club logo image is missing

Veterans Golf Club of Victoria

Home courses
Social
Members
../images/160images/137.jpg../images/160images/136.jpg../images/160images/165.jpg../images/160images/14.jpg../images/160images/38.jpg../images/160images/99.jpg../images/160images/43.jpg../images/160images/215.jpg../images/160images/19.jpg../images/160images/96.jpg
Print version


2020 Course schedule

Keysborough

Monday 13th January 7:15am
Bill Fitzsimmons Trophy

images/keysborough300x300.jpg     not found

Rossdale

Monday 3rd February 7:15am
Royce Hollingworth Trophy

images/rossdale300x300.jpg   not found

Waterford Valley

Monday 2nd March 7:15am
Thord Lorich Trophy

images/waterfordvalley300x300.jpg not found

Churchill/Waverley

Monday 6th April 7:15am
Captain-Presidents Trophy

images/churchill_waverley300x300.jpg not found

Cranbourne

Monday 4th May 8:00am
Grant Haselgrove Trophy

images/cranbourne300x300.jpg   not found

Centenary Park

Monday 15th June 8:00am
David Vine

images/2020centenarypark300x300.jpg not found

Southern

Monday 6th July 8:00am
Alf Jones Trophy

images/southern300x300.jpg  not found

Eagle Ridge

Monday 20th July 8:00am
Winter Classic

images/eagleridge300x300.jpg   not found

Devil Bend

Monday 3rd August 8:00am
Ray Underwood Trophy

images/devilbend300x300.jpg   not found

Churchill/Waverley

Monday 7th September 7:15am
Bernie Coyle Trophy

images/churchill_waverley300x300.jpg not found

Centenary Park

Monday 5th October 7:15am
Ken Gangell Trophy

images/2020centenarypark300x300.jpg not found

Churchill/Waverley

Monday 9th November 7:00am
House of Golf Mentone Trophy

images/churchill_waverley300x300.jpg not found

Rossdale

Monday 7th December 7:15am
Bob Leverington Trophy

images/rossdale300x300.jpg   not found

Presentation lunch.

Our presentation lunch for memberrs and partners is normally held on the second Monday of December. Further details will be announced at our Club events and will be repeated in the Newsletters. The booking sheet will be opened around the start of November.

<—— View 2019 courses  |  View 2021 courses ——>