Club logo image is missing

Veterans Golf Club of Victoria

ABN 54 147 171 969 E

2024 Committee Members

President: Harold Hayes

Vice President: Peter Garbellini

Captain: Jeff Stevens

Vice Captain: 

Secretary: Beverly Jenkin

Treasurer: Peter Ross

Handicapper: Ray Desmond

Marketing: Bruce Keenan

Webmaster: Laurie Comerford

Back to top  !  Back to home page

This page was last updated on: 30 January 2024
& since we started counting you are visitor number: 297