Club logo image is missing

Veterans Golf Club of Victoria

Home courses
Social
Members
../images/160images/183.jpg../images/160images/56.jpg../images/160images/124.jpg../images/160images/86.jpg../images/160images/102.jpg../images/160images/154.jpg../images/160images/34.jpg../images/160images/149.jpg../images/160images/73.jpg../images/160images/42.jpg
Print version


2022 Course schedule

Keysborough

Monday 17th January 7:15am Shotgun start
Bill Fitzsimmons Trophy

images/keysborough300x300.jpg     not found

Rossdale

Monday 7th February 7:15am
Royce Hollingworth Trophy

images/rossdale300x300.jpg   not found

Waterford Valley

Monday 7th March 7:15am
Thord Lorich Trophy

images/2022waterfordvalley300x300.jpg not found

Churchill Park

Monday 4th April 7:15am
Captain-Presidents Trophy

images/churchillpark300x300.jpg not found

Cranbourne

Monday 2nd May 8:00am
Grant Haselgrove Trophy

images/cranbourne300x300.jpg   not found

Keysborough

Monday 6th June 8:00am
David Vine

images/keysborough300x300.jpg     not found

Southern

Monday 4th July 8:00am Shotgun start
Alf Jones Trophy

images/southern300x300.jpg  not found

Rosebud Country Nth

Monday 1st August 8:00am Shotgun start
Ray Underwood Trophy

images/rosebudcountrynth300x300.jpg    not found

Lang Lang

Monday 5th September 8:00am Shotgun start
Bernie Coyle Trophy

images/langlang300x300.jpg not found

Centenary Park

Monday 3rd October 7:15am
Ken Gangell Trophy

Southern

Monday 7th November 7.30am Shotgun start
House of Golf Mentone Trophy

Waterford Valley

Monday 5th December 7:15am
Bob Leverington Trophy

images/2022waterfordvalley300x300.jpg not found

Presentation lunch.

Our presentation lunch for memberrs and partners is normally held on the second Monday of December. Further details will be announced at our Club events and will be repeated in the Newsletters. The booking sheet will be opened around the start of November.

<—— View 2021 courses  |  View 2023 courses ——>