Club logo image is missing

Veterans Golf Club of Victoria

2022 Course schedule

Monday, 17th January 7:15 Bill Fitzsimmons Trophy Keysborough Hutton Road, Keysborough 03 9798 1333

Monday, 7th February 7:15 Royce Hollingworth Trophy Rossdale Sixth Avenue, Edithvale 03 9580 4763

Monday, 7th March 7:15 Thord Lorich Trophy Waterford Valley Bunjil Way, Knoxfield 03 9753 3200

Monday, 4th April 7:15 Captain-Presidents Trophy Churchill Park Churchill Park Drive, Rowville 03 9700 4494

Monday, 2nd May 8:00 Grant Haselgrove Trophy Cranbourne 750 Glassocks Road, Cranbourne North 03 5991 3456

Monday, 6th June 8:00 David Vine Keysborough Hutton Road, Keysborough 03 9798 1333

Monday, 4th July 8:00S Alf Jones Trophy Southern Lower dandenong Road, Braeside 03 9798 3111

Monday, 18th July 8:00 Winter Classic Eagle Ridge Browns Road, Rosebud South 03 5988 2500

Monday, 1st August 8:00S Ray Underwood Trophy Rosebud Country Nth 207 Boneo Road, Rosebud 03 5950 0800

Monday, 5th September 8:00S Bernie Coyle Trophy Lang Lang 90 Golf Club Road, Lang Lang 03 5659 6284

Monday, 3rd October 7:15 Ken Gangell Trophy Centenary Park McClelland Drive, Frankston North 03 9776 6505

Monday, 7th November 7.30S House of Golf Mentone Trophy Southern Lower dandenong Road, Braeside 03 9798 3111

Monday, 5th December 7:15 Bob Leverington Trophy Waterford Valley Bunjil Way, Knoxfield 03 9753 3200