Picture

Veterans Golf Club of Victoria



2019 Course schedule

Monday, 14th January 7:15 Bill Fitzsimmons Trophy Keysborough Hutton Road, Keysborough 03 9798 2436

Monday, 4th February 7:15 Royce Hollingworth Trophy Rossdale Sixth Avenue, Edithvale 03 9580 4763

Monday, 4th March 7:15 Thord Lorich Trophy Waterford Valley Bunjil Way, Knoxfield 03 9753 3200

Monday, 8th April 7:15 Captain-Presidents Trophy Churchill/Waverley Churchill Park Drive, Rowville 03 9700 4494

Monday, 13th May 8:00 Grant Haselgrove Trophy Cranbourne South Gippsland Hwy, Cranbourne North 03 5991 3456

Monday, 3rd June 8:00 David Vine Trophy Keysborough Hutton Road, Keysborough 03 9798 2436

Monday, 1st July 8:00 Alf Jones Trophy Southern Lower dandenong Road, Braeside 03 9798 3111

Monday, 15th July 8:00 Winter Classic Eagle Ridge Browns Road, Rosebud South 03 5988 2500

Monday, 12th August 8:00 Ray Underwood Trophy Keysborough Hutton Road, Keysborough 03 9798 2436

Monday, 2nd September 7:15 Bernie Coyle Trophy Churchill/Waverley Churchill Park Drive, Rowville 03 9700 4494

Monday, 30th September 8:00 Ken Gangell Trophy Lang Lang 90 Golf Club Road, Lang Lang 03 5659 6284

Monday, 28th October 7:15 House of Golf Mentone Trophy Cranbourne South Gippsland Hwy, Cranbourne North 03 5991 3456

Monday, 18th November 7:00S Conor Brown Spring Valley 619 Heatherton Road, Clayton South 03 9562 3811

Monday, 2nd December 7:15 Bob Leverington Trophy Waterford Valley Bunjil Way, Knoxfield 03 9753 3200