Print version

Picture

Veterans Golf Club of Victoria



2020 Course schedule

Monday, 13th January 7:15am
Bill Fitzsimmons Trophy

Keysborough
Hutton Road,
Keysborough
03 9798 2436

Monday, 3rd February 7:15am
Royce Hollingworth Trophy

Rossdale
Sixth Avenue,
Edithvale
03 9580 4763

image not found

Monday, 2nd March 7:15am
Thord Lorich Trophy

Waterford Valley
Bunjil Way,
Knoxfield
03 9753 3200

image not found

Monday, 6th April 7:15am
Captain-Presidents Trophy

Churchill/Waverley
Churchill Park Drive,
Rowville
03 9700 4494

image not found

Monday, 4th May 8:00am
Grant Haselgrove Trophy

Cranbourne
South Gippsland Hwy,
Cranbourne North
03 5991 3456

image not found

Monday, 1st June 8:00am
David Vine

Keysborough
Hutton Road,
Keysborough
03 9798 2436

image not found

Monday, 6th July 8:00am
Alf Jones Trophy

Southern
Lower dandenong Road,
Braeside
03 9798 3111

image not found

Monday, 20th July 8:00am
Winter Classic

Eagle Ridge
Browns Road,
Rosebud South
03 5988 2500

image not found

Monday, 3rd August 8:00am
Ray Underwood Trophy

Devil Bend
48 Loders Road,
Moorooduc
03 5978 8405

image not found

Monday, 7th September 7:15am
Bernie Coyle Trophy

Churchill/Waverley
Churchill Park Drive,
Rowville
03 9700 4494

image not found

Monday, 5th October 7:15am
Ken Gangell Trophy

Centenary Park
McClelland Drive,
Frankston North
03 9776 6505

image not found

Monday, 9th November 7:15am
House of Golf Mentone Trophy

Cranbourne
South Gippsland Hwy,
Cranbourne North
03 5991 3456

image not found

Monday, 7th December 7:15am
Bob Leverington Trophy

Rossdale
Sixth Avenue,
Edithvale
03 9580 4763

image not found

Christmas end of year lunch.

You can't put it in your diary yet, but likely it will be the second Monday of December. Further details will be announced at our Club events and will be repeated in the Newsletters.

<—— View 2019 courses

Last updated: 17 September 2019