Print version

Picture

Veterans Golf Club of Victoria



2019 Course schedule

Monday, 14th January 7:15am
Bill Fitzsimmons Trophy

Keysborough
Hutton Road,
Keysborough
03 9798 2436

image not found

Monday, 4th February 7:15am
Royce Hollingworth Trophy

Rossdale
Sixth Avenue,
Edithvale
03 9580 4763

image not found

Monday, 4th March 7:15am
Thord Lorich Trophy

Waterford Valley
Bunjil Way,
Knoxfield
03 9753 3200

image not found

Monday, 8th April 7:15am
Captain-Presidents Trophy

Churchill/Waverley
Churchill Park Drive,
Rowville
03 9700 4494

image not found

Monday, 13th May 8:00am
Grant Haselgrove Trophy

Cranbourne
South Gippsland Hwy,
Cranbourne North
03 5991 3456

image not found

Monday, 3rd June 8:00am
David Vine Trophy

Keysborough
Hutton Road,
Keysborough
03 9798 2436

image not found

Monday, 1st July 8:00am
Alf Jones Trophy

Southern
Lower dandenong Road,
Braeside
03 9798 3111

image not found

Monday, 15th July 8:00am
Winter Classic

Eagle Ridge
Browns Road,
Rosebud South
03 5988 2500

image not found

Monday, 12th August 8:00am
Ray Underwood Trophy

Keysborough
Hutton Road,
Keysborough
03 9798 2436

image not found

Monday, 2nd September 7:15am
Bernie Coyle Trophy

Churchill/Waverley
Churchill Park Drive,
Rowville
03 9700 4494

image not found

Monday, 30th September 8:00am
Ken Gangell Trophy

Lang Lang
90 Golf Club Road,
Lang Lang
03 5659 6284

image not found

Monday, 28th October 7:15am
House of Golf Mentone Trophy

Cranbourne
South Gippsland Hwy,
Cranbourne North
03 5991 3456

image not found

Monday, 18th November 7:00am Shotgun start
Conor Brown

Spring Valley
619 Heatherton Road,
Clayton South
03 9562 3811

Monday, 2nd December 7:15am
Bob Leverington Trophy

Waterford Valley
Bunjil Way,
Knoxfield
03 9753 3200

Christmas end of year lunch.

You can't put it in your diary yet, but it will be on a Monday in mid December. Further details will be announced at our Club events and will be repeated in the Newsletters.

<—— View 2018 courses  |  View 2020 courses ——>

Last updated: 18 September 2018